New Seven Wonders of the World Announced

by on July 8, 2007
in General

Yesterday, the new seven wonders of the world were declared in Portugal. Below is the final list announced.

  • Taj Mahal, India
  • Colosseum, Italy
  • Great Wall Of China
  • Petra, Jordan
  • Christ The Redeemer Statue, Brazil
  • Machu Picchu, Peru
  • Pyramid At Chichen Itza, Mexico

For more details and information on the 21 finalists, click here.

Was this post helpful? Follow us on Twitter (@SizzledCore) or become our Facebook fan for all the latest updates!